Math 152 - Calculus II - Summer 2020

Lab/Rec TA: Qi Zhang qzhang82@hawk.iit.edu

Course Syllabus and Handouts

Homework Assignments

Mathematica Worksheets
 


Math122-01/02 - Intro to Calculus - Spring 2020

Workshop TAs:
122-01    -    Naya Iyer aiyer11@hawk.iit.edu
122-02  - 
Yuan Chen ychen275@hawk.iit.edu
   
Homework Graders:

122-01 -
Adriana Cortes acortes4@hawk.iit.edu
122-02   -  
Xiaoxia Tang xtang15@hawk.iit.edu 

Course Syllabus & Handouts

 

Math 119 - Geometry for Architects - Fall 2019

Workshop TAs:
119-01   -   
Naya Iyer aiyer11@hawk.iit.edu 
119-02 - Yuan Chen ychen275@hawk.iit.edu 

            Homework Grader:
Adriana Cortes acortes4@hawk.iit.edu

Course Syllabus & Handouts

Homework Assignments


Math 151 - Calculus I - Fall 2019

Lab/Recitation TA: Xiaoxia Tang xtang15@hawk.iit.edu

Course Syllabus and Handouts

Homework Assignments

Mathematica Worksheets

 

Math 252-001 - Intro to Diff EQ - Spring 2010

Homework Grader: Yizhi Zhang yzhang97@iit.edu

Course Syllabus & Handouts/Maple Worksheets

Homework Assignments

 

Math 148 - Calculus/Precalculus I - Spring 2009

Homework/Quiz Grader: Ozgul Kartal sakarya362@hotmail.com

Course Syllabus & Handouts

 Xiaoxia Tang

Math 251 - Multivariate Calculus - Spring 2008

Homework Grader: Amlan Barua abarua@iit.edu

Course Syllabus & Handouts