Contact Information


Armour Chapter of Triangle
3360 S Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60616-3818


Tel: (312) 808-6235
        (312) 326-1729


Name

Position

E-mail Address

Hans Griese

Chapter President

president@triangleiit.org

Ramzi Riadi

VP External

vpexternal@triangleiit.org

Ryan Cummings

VP Internal

vpinternal@triangleiit.org

Stephen Pepper

Treasurer

vpfinance@triangleiit.org

Ryan Kamphuis

VP Recruitment

recruitment@triangleiit.org

Michael Schmitz

House Manager

housemanager@triangleiit.org

Jacob French

Pledge Educator

newmembered@triangleiit.org

Jake Dohm

Resident Advisor

ra@triangleiit.org

Sean Hahn

Secretary

secretary@triangleiit.org

John Kerin

Active at Large

activeatlarge@triangleiit.org

Gregory Rupp

Webmaster

webmaster@triangleiit.org